HAOST Executive Board

President Athanasios Ch. Badekas
President 2021 Theodoros P. Kormas
First Vice President Zoe Ch. Dailiana
Second Vice President Eleftherios Tsiridis 
Secretary General Alexandros Α. Eleftheropoulos
Treasurer Emmanuel V. Brilakis
Deputy Secretary Emmanuel Μ. Fandridis
Member Dimitrios G. Koulalis
Member Andreas P. Efstathiou

Presidents of HAOST Sections

Eleftherios Tsiridis Hip and Knee Reconstructive Surgery Section 
Alexandros Eleftheropoulos Foot and Ankle Section
Konstantinos Kateros Sport Injuries Section
Charalampos Petrou Orthopaedic Trauma Section
Zinon Kokkalis Shoulder and Elbow Surgery Section 
Thomas Apostolou Spine Section
Nikolaos Markeas Pediatrics Orthopaedic Section
Ioannis Koulouris Orthopaedic Research Section
Antonios Aggoules Primary Health Care Section
Anastasios Mourikis  Orthopaedic Oncology Section


Important Dates

Congress Dates: 12-15.10.2022

Abstract Submission Opening: 20.05.2022

Abstract Submission Deadline: 15.07.2022

Follow us on